Mr. Steed's 6th Grade Computer Class Blog
A Blog of my students daily thoughts about a different technology subject

Thursday, September 30th, 2010

What is something you want to learn over the Fall Break that you would like to share when you come back on Tuesday? Here are 2 things Mr. Steed learned last year about this time.  (You must use 5 complete sentences or you will get ZERO CREDIT)

WHAT DID MR. STEED LEARN

Lesson 1: …Never judge a book by it’s cover…(check out chubby teenager Lin Yu Chun on Taiwan’s version of American Idol)

Lesson 2: …I REALLY need to start putting my money in the bank…(207 Million Dollars is REALLY heavy!!!)…lol..

8 Responses to “Thursday, September 30th, 2010”

  1. I want to learn how to do a back flip

  2. I would want to learn how to make origami Dinosaurs

  3. i would like to learn about video games some more.so i can beat all of mine.get new ones.and so i can hack them all to unlock cheat codes and other cool things.and that’s what i want to learn over the weekend.

  4. I want to learn how much money there is in the world. I also want to learn how to hit the bus driver with a birdy

  5. 1 san disks and how they work in a computer
    2 how to get a slide show done
    3 a yearbook slide show
    4 i would like it if we could learn also about opening a website for t.t.knight
    5 how a san disk collects data

  6. I would like to learn how to downlod things so that when I go home, I can finish what I started in school. I also would like learn how to win those internet spades game because I keep loseing and I don’t like loseing. Another thing I would like to learn is how to hit a howbow with a spoon if he tries to take my taoco.And I wold like to learn how to build a jet out of frenchfries so I could fly to the north pole to see Santa Clause so that I can get my present earliy this year. Well, thats all. 😀

  7. I LIKE COMPUTER

  8. I would want to learn how to type better. Because I can’t type that good and if I try to type I mess up. And I would like to make a yearbook slide show. Because I want to make a cool slide show with pictures of people and it would be fun to make.And I would like to learn how to drive a car so I don’t have to help clean my house and I can drive away.


Leave a Reply

