Mr. Steed's 6th Grade Computer Class Blog
A Blog of my students daily thoughts about a different technology subject

Friday, September 17th, 2010

There has been a tremendous push for smartphones and people to have more capabilities from their phone while they are on the go. If your parents told you that they would buy you ANY cell phone you want, NO MATTER HOW MUCH IT COSTS, would you get any of the smartphones below and WHY or why not? If not one of the phones below, then which phone? Watch the videos of new iPhone 4G concepts, a new watch phone and a new futuristic Japanese phone. (You must use 5 COMPLETE SENTENCES or you will get ZERO CREDIT)

(shown below in order: iPhone 3Gs, Motorola Droid, Palm Pre, My Touch 3G, Blackberry Storm 2)

8 Responses to “Friday, September 17th, 2010”

  1. So many different I phone concepts .I’m getting the best one.They are so awesome.I wish i had one.That would be so awesome to have.

  2. if i would get the iphone not the smartphone. because the iphone can do anything a phone and a gaming system can do.and that’s why i think the iphone is the phone for me.and the smart phone is just a normal bulk phone.

  3. I would get the new tronic motion phone because it looks really cool and it does so many cool things. It has like 3 stages instead of just two . Plus you san watch videos and can do other cool things. I love tecnolagy. Whats next, robots?! 🙂

  4. THAT IS SO COOL

  5. I would get the iphone pro because it looks cool.And i like iphones because they look nice.

  6. If my mama and daddy said I can get any phone I want I would get the iphone. Because I have an ipod touch and it is cool so that will be cool too. And because it has a camera. And it slides open and I can make videos with my sisters. It is touch screen and I like touch screen better than pushing the buttons and it looks better than the regular phones.

  7. I would pick the droid because it is beast. The droid is so cool looking it most likely is expensive. My brother said that his friend had a droid and it is the best phone hes had.

  8. I would not get that phone because first of all it cost to much. Than you might not know what to do.What if it doesn’t do everything it is suppose to do.And what if you have to use batteries.And what if it does some stuff that you don’t tell it to do.


Leave a Reply

