Mr. Steed's 6th Grade Computer Class Blog
A Blog of my students daily thoughts about a different technology subject

February 26, 2010 Sponge

If you were in charge of designing a new cell phone, what features would it have and why? How could you make YOUR phone UNIQUE and special and different from everyone else’s?

44 Responses to “February 26, 2010 Sponge”

  1. if i made a cellphone it would have full internet so u could get on abunch of websites

  2. I whould make it to be able to video chat so you can see who you talk to so you can make sure just in case some would steal it

  3. well my phohe well bee difrent from all because ill have wi fi interned on it it well be a camara phone mp3 player toch screm ill have wifi calling in you could put any games on it imail text message

  4. i would make my phone unique by making it a unique shape
    it would have internet
    texting
    calls
    it would be light wait
    skinny
    with a full screen
    the color would green
    and it would hve full touch screen key boared
    i would make it light up in some way…..

  5. I would make the cellphone type what you say and send it to your friend as a text. i would also make it voice atfated. So when your driving you dont have to use your hands. And the insrutions and warrenty could be read to you. the internet would be only be five dollars a month for any amount of time. texting would be free (of course). you could look at your bill on the main muen. this cell phone would be the future:)

  6. I would make the cell phone indestrucktible ,able to do a voice command , would be able to send a command to your car to start in the morning, and also to walk so it can moniter your house at night and make a alarm if someone was breaking into your house and to call 911, or if there is a fire in your house to call the fire deparment, OR if your having a stroke it could call the hospital.

  7. I would make it touch screen an i would make it a slide out keyboard. I would make it were there was maps and u could find your way anywere.I would make it were u could have internet.I would make it were u had good bluetooth.I would make it were u had three way calls.I would make it have good battery levels. an i would make it were u can listen to music on it to so i think it would be a kool phone.

  8. If I would make a new cellphone I would gps,internet,video,ipone on itthe cell. I would make it 3D too. if I code I would put a laszer & a webcam blutooth,usb 3.0.

  9. my phone would be a computer, cell phone, mp3 player and cramea built in one

  10. it would have an alarm so people woulnt steel it

  11. I would make it touch screen an i would make it a slide out keyboard. I would make it were there was maps and u could find your way anywere.I would make it were u could have internet.I would make it were u had good bluetooth.I would make it were u had three way calls.I would make it have good battery levels. an i would make it were u can listen to music on it to so i think it would be a kool phone.

  12. If I designed a new cell phone I would make it to were you open it the phone would say “hello (your name)”. It would have a camera, enternet,vedio’s,the best picture,and you could plug it up to your computer and do many more thing’s. you could listen to music and plug it up to your mp3player. my cell phone would blow the mind’s of many people. you could also ask to if you wanted you could get it to were you can swich it for one that you can slide it sideway’s. It would have these thing’s so it would be uniqe in a way it’s different than anyone’s. people would want it so bad they would go to great lenght’s to get it. this would be my cell phone.

  13. If I made a cell phone it would be if some one gets hart that it sends some one relly fast to make sure that you are ok.

  14. i would make it touch screen, and have a key board come out of it.

  15. if i were to design a phone it will have drangons as a cover and be called a travartouch.

  16. i would make my phone the whinnie the pooh touch screen cell phone…………………………………

  17. IF I MADE A PHONE YOU WOULD BE ABEL TO CHAT WHILE TEXTEN. AND NAVER LIVE THE CALL. AND YOU COULD PUT IT ON SPICKER. BUT ALL SO THE PHONE WILL BE ABEL TO HOOK UP TO YOUR CAR SPICKERS .AND YOU COULD HEAR THE PERSON NOT THE MUICE .AND THAT IT WOULD TACK PITCHERS. AND YOU CAN DIZINE THEM YOUR SLFE .AND U WONT NEED A COMPUTER TO DO IT… WOW!!!!

  18. i typed my spunge, subitted it, and now it wont show up. =(

  19. Well I would put one of my picture i drawed because i like to show it to the world and people around me.

  20. I would make my phone be a touch screen and make it to were you could watch movies and play playstation 3 games

  21. i would make my phone completely flat and voice operated

  22. if i was in charge of making cell phone i would you would be allowed to do anything on there there will be internet. and there wil be photos and you will be able to chat talk on the phone and txt at the same time. and it will be a touchscreen cell phone. and it will have all kinds of more other stuff. 🙂

  23. If i made a cell phone I would make it were it could charged its self.

  24. i would make a phone that talks to you when ur bored and anythang and ery ting.

  25. If i could make a phone i would make it with built in camera,microphone,and with wi fi connection

  26. if i was in charge of makin a cell phone i would put everything on there that you can do on a computer.

  27. i would make my own phone by it being purple &’ it would have text and free calls and all that other qood stuff i qusse !!

  28. i would have evey phone the same

  29. My cellphone would be unique because it would have
    internet
    text
    games
    picture
    and it would have to be touch screen 🙂
    i dont know what else to put so yea 🙂

  30. i would have evey phone the same so one phone is better than everybodys

  31. i would put a built in surround system with 150 watts

  32. i would put a phone to a persons standerd.also to wat a persons personalitie is like.

  33. I would make my phone a slider phone with a touch sceen interface. I would put in a hi-def Blu-Ray player. I would have a video chat system standard. It would have a self charging system in it. I would have downloadable apps. Voice commands would be standard. There would be a 30 mega-pixel camera / camcorder.

  34. i would make my phone skinny and it would have texting and it would be pink and blackk:) and it would have internet and it would have a camera and video recording:)

  35. i dont kno how i would make my phone !

    sarah n’ bennie est.120409 🙂

  36. if a was abLe to creaTe a phone my phone wouLd be so coLd ! iT wouLd be red &’ bLack ; of course . my phone wouLd be abLe to TaLk and surf The web aT The same Time . my phone wouLd be abLe To Trace aLL bLocked caLLs . no one wouLd be abLe to caLL privaTe and pLay on your phone . my phone wouLd be abLe To aTTracT aLL The cuTe boys in your area ! of course i wouLd have To have The coLdesT phone case ! iT wouLd have To have spiderman ; heLLo kiTTy; cars; Thomas The Train ; and iron man aLL in a combinaTion of one . fronT and back wouLd show aLL five of my favoriTe carToon characTers on my phone ! no one couLd have a coLder phone Than me .

  37. If I was to create a cell phone it would have, free texting free call and free internet like most. I would also more than likely have it converted into an iopd type playing DS sorta ything. It would probably have the sahpe of somthing that had to do with music.

  38. i my phone would have hello kitty on all sides. it would only come in kello kitty and tigger. it would have free internet, texting, and calling at all times. It would be real skinny. and real pretty.

  39. My cell phone would be similar to an iPhone. It would have internet, and be able to turn portrait and landscape. It would have a 8.0 mp camera with a flash and a front facing camera, that is capable of video chat and video camera functions. It would have a touchscreen keyboard and a thin slide out qwerty keyboard. It would be able to see Flash and have crazy apps for it. You can run multiple programs at one time. It would also be transparent so you could see all of the wires inside it. It would also be a satellite phone so it could work anywhere in the world.

  40. I would put a camera on it. I would put every song on it. Have blue-tooth on it. free internet. still able to talk while on internet. free unlimited texting. free unlimited calling. and every thing the perfect phone needs

  41. if i made a cell phone i would have internet, touch screen, and it would have a full keyboard wit a music player on it


Leave a Reply

